CISG Board

Chair
Wenwu Tang
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Email: WenwuTang@uncc.edu

Vice Chair
Jing Li
University of Denver
Email: jing.li145@du.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Zhenlong Li
University of South Carolina
Email: zhenlong@mailbox.sc.edu

Directors
Song Gao
University of California at Santa Barbara
E-mail: sgao@geog.ucsb.edu

Alexander Hohl
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Email: ahohl@uncc.edu

Rajasekar Karthik
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Email:  karthikr@ornl.gov

Student directors
Yongyao Jiang
George Mason University
Email: yjiang8@masonlive.gmu.edu

Minrui Zheng
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Email: mzheng2@uncc.edu

Past Chair
Paul Torrens
New York University
Email: torrens@nyu.edu